SAF Advisory Board Members - Maldives




Maldives flag  


Mr. Ibrahim Hussain Zaki

SAF Chairperson.
Former Special Envoy of the President.

Dr. Abdulla Nazeer
SAF Vice-Chairperson.

Mr.  Ahmad Hamdan
SAF Secretary.

Dr. Ahmed Ali Manik
Former State Minister, Ministry of Education.

Dr. Mausooma Kamaluddeen

Ms. Hawla Ahmed Didi
Former Deputy Minister, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Mr. Aminath Najeeb
Chairperson, South Asia Free Media Association.

Mr. Ahmed Asif
Former Director General, President's Office.