SAF Advisory Board Members - Afghanistan




Afghanistan flag  


H.E Dr. Sayed Makhdoom Raheen
Honorary SAF Afghanistan Chairperson

Hon. Prof. Omara Khan Masoudi
SAF Afghanistan Chairperson

Dr. Obaidullah Raufi
SAF Afghanistan Secretary

H.E Ms. Hussun Banu Ghazanfar
Minister of Women’s Affairs of Afghanistan

Prof. M. Alem Farahd
Dean of Arts Faculty, Kabul University

Prof. Wahid Gharwa
Dean of Journalism Faculty, Kabul University

Mr.Hameedullah Arefi
SAF Afghanistan, Administrative Assistant